Physics

Spring 2022 - PHY 141, 142, 161, and 162

*Denotes an online session

PHY 141 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. John Lee
Erin Cargin
Erin.N.Cargin@live.mercer.edu
EGC 203
Sundays 4-5 PM
Tuesdays 8-9 PM
Wednesdays 8-9 PM
Section 004
Prof. Mani Pokharel
Ritij Sarvaiya
ritij.sarvaiya@live.mercer.edu
EGC 217
*Sundays 5-6 PM
Mondays 6-7 PM
Thursdays 7-8 PM

 

PHY 142 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003/004
Prof. Chamaree de Silva
Morgan Mathis
morgan.l.mathis@live.mercer.edu
SEB 110
*Sundays 5-6 PM
Tuesdays 5-6 PM
Thursdays 7-8 PM

 

PHY 161 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002
Prof. Mani Pokharel
Megan Batchelor
megan.elizabeth.batchelor@live.mercer.edu
EGC 210
Sundays 5-6 PM
Mondays 8-9 PM
Wednesdays 8-9 PM
Sections 003/004/005
Prof. Jose Balduz
John Dusek
john.g.dusek@live.mercer.edu
EGC 110
*Sundays 7-8 PM
Mondays 8-9 PM
Wednesdays 7-8 PM

 

PHY 162 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002
Prof. Matthew Marone
Maison Clouatre
maison.roland.clouatre@live.mercer.edu
EGC 209
Mondays 5-6 PM
Wednesdays 5-6 PM
*Thursdays 5-6 PM