Physics

Fall 2019 - PHY 141, 142, 161, and 162

PHY 141 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Jose Balduz
Jillian Walsh
Jillian.Bernadette.Walsh@live.mercer.edu
 
Sections 004/005
Prof. John Lee
Austin Granger
Austin.Chase.Granger@live.mercer.edu
 

 

PHY 142 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002
Prof. Chamaree de Silva
Kathryn Wirth
Kathryn.E.Wirth@live.mercer.edu

 

 

PHY 161 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Mani Pokharel
Gabrielle D'Alessandro
Gabrielle.A.Dalessandro@live.mercer.edu

 

Section 004
Prof. Mani Pokharel
Bradley Ford
Bradley.Dylan.Ford@live.mercer.edu
 

 

PHY 162 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Frank McNally
Maison Clouatre
Maison.Roland.Clouatre@live.mercer.edu