Chemistry

Spring 2022 - CHM 112 and CHM 222

*Denotes an online session

CHM 112 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Emilianne Limbrick
Jackson Sundgren
jackson.kyle.sundgren@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
Mondays 7-8 PM
Tuesdays 8-9 PM
Thursdays 8-9 PM
Sections 004/005
Prof. Kerry Strickland
Asma Karim
asma.noor.karim@live.mercer.edu
GSC 102
Sundays 5-6 PM
Tuesdays 8-9 PM
Wednesdays 8-9 PM
Sections 006/007/008
Prof. Joseph Keene
Gwen Wrye
gwenevere.o.wrye@live.mercer.edu
GSC 102
*Sundays 4-5  PM
Tuesdays 7-8 PM
Thursdays 7-8 PM
Sections 009/010
Prof. Jennifer Crawford
Jimmy Jian
jimmy.jian@live.mercer.edu
GSC 103
*Sundays 5-6 PM
Mondays 6-7 PM
Wednesdays 8-9 PM
Sections 011/012
Prof. Caryn Seney
Katherine Nguyen
khue.huynhphuong.nguyen@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
*Sundays 6-7 PM
Mondays 8-9 PM
Wednesdays 6-7 PM
Sections 013/014
Prof. Jeff Hugdahl
Jordan Darby
jordan.nikol.darby@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
Sundays 4-5 PM
Mondays 5-6 PM
Wednesdays 7-8 PM

 

CHM 222 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Sylvia Bridges
Komal Gandhi
komal.tejas.gandhi@live.mercer.edu
GSC 103
Mondays 5-6 PM
Tuesdays 8-9 PM
*Thursdays 8-9 PM
Sections 004/005
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz
Madeline Smith
madeline.elizabeth.smith@live.mercer.edu
GSC 103
*Sundays 8-9 PM
Mondays 7-8 PM
Wednesdays 5-6 PM
Section 006
Prof. David Goode
Seema Jindia
seema.jindia@live.mercer.edu
GSC 210
*Sundays 6-7 PM
Mondays 7-8 PM
Wednesdays 8-9 PM
Sections 007/008
Prof. Margaret Meadows
Somto Obiegbu
somtochukwu.c.obiegbu@live.mercer.edu
GSC 103
*Sundays 6-7 PM
Tuesdays 6-7 PM
Thursdays 6-7 PM