Chemistry

Fall 2019 - CHM 111 and CHM 221

CHM 111 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003/004
Prof. Jeffrey Hugdahl

Ashleigh Bishop
Ashleigh.Lucillefenn.Bishop@live.mercer.edu

 

Carolyn Cafro
Carolyn.B.Cafro@live.mercer.edu
 
Sections 005/006
Prof. Emilianne Limbrick
Courtney Ton-Nu
Courtney.C.Ton-Nu@live.mercer.edu

 

Sections 007/008/021
   Prof. Dale Moore

Jaila Lewis
Jaila.D.Lewis@live.mercer.edu
 
Section 009/010
Prof. Andrew Pounds
Hayley Harrod
Hayley.Darlene.Harrod@live.mercer.edu
 
Sections 011/012/013/019
Prof. Caryn Seney
Langston Baker
Gregory.L.Baker@live.mercer.edu

 

Gabrielle Tibbetts
Gabrielle.M.Tibbetts@live.mercer.edu
 
Sections 014/015
Prof. Joseph Keene
Anna Ingram
Caley.Ann.Ingram@live.mercer.edu

 

Sections 016/017/018
Prof. Jennifer Crawford
Daniel Pham
Daniel.Minh.Pham@live.mercer.edu
 

 

CHM 221 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Sylvia Bridges
Rachel Lukavsky
Rachel.Alexandra.Lukavsky@live.mercer.edu

 

Sections 004/005
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz
Bailey Chalmers
Bailey.T.Chalmers@live.mercer.edu

 

Sections 006/007 BOMM
Prof. David Goode
Alaina Dawson
Alaina.G.Dawson@live.mercer.edu
 
Sections 008/009
Prof. Adam Kiefer
Caroline Kittrell
Caroline.G.Kittrell@live.mercer.edu
 
Sections 010/011
Prof. Margaret Meadows
Katelyn Crumbley
Katelyn.N.Crumbley@live.mercer.edu