Chemistry

Spring 2024 - CHM 181, CHM 112, and CHM 222

CHM 181 SI Leader          SI Sessions       
Section 001
Prof. Andrew Pounds
Hammad Quddus
hammad.afzal.quddus@live.mercer.edu

GSC 220
Sundays: 4-5 PM
Tuesdays: 7-8 PM
Thursdays: 6-7 PM

 

CHM 112 SI Leader          SI Sessions       
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Emilianne Limbrick
Jorge Montoya
jorge.montoya@live.mercer.edu
GSC 102
Sundays: 6-7 PM
Wednesdays: 7-8 PM
Thursdays: 7-8 PM
Sections 004/005
Prof. Kerry Strickland
Sahithi Doddaka
sahithi.doddaka@live.mercer.edu

GSC 203
Sundays: 6-7 PM
Mondays: 7-8 PM
Wednesdays: 7-8 PM

Sections 006/007/008
Prof. Jennifer Crawford
Jon Dudkin
jonathan.dudkin@live.mercer.edu

GSC 102
Mondays: 8-9 PM
Wednesdays: 8-9 PM
Thursdays: 8-9 PM

Section 009/010
Prof. Jeffrey Hugdahl and 
Prof. Caryn Seney
Jordan Darby
jordan.nikol.darby@live.mercer.edu

GSC 232
Sundays: 5-6 PM
Mondays: 8-9 PM
Tuesdays 5-6 PM

Sections 011/012
Prof. Joseph Keene
Carter Murdaugh
carter.lane.murdaugh@live.mercer.edu

GSC 103
Sundays: 4-5 PM
Tuesdays: 4-5 PM
Thursdays: 8-9 PM

 

CHM 222 SI Leader SI Sessions
Section 001
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz
Kyla Hudson
kyla.n.hudson@live.mercer.edu
GSC 210
Mondays: 7-8 PM
Tuesdays: 7-8 PM
Thursdays: 6-7 PM
Sections 002/007
Prof. David Goode
Nuren Lara
nuren.zack.lara@live.mercer.edu

GSC 210
Mondays: 5-6 PM
Tuesdays: 5-6 PM
Wednesdays: 5-6 PM

Sections 003/004/005
Prof. Sylvia Bridges
Audrey Stratton
audrey.mccall.stratton@live.mercer.edu
GSC 103
Mondays: 5-6 PM
Tuesdays: 7-8 PM
Wednesdays: 6-7 PM
Section 006
Prof. Adam Kiefer
Joshua Thorpe
joshua.w.thorpe@live.mercer.edu

GSC 220
Sundays: 5-6 PM
Mondays: 5-6 PM
Thursdays: 5-6 PM