Physics

Fall 2018 - PHY 141, 142, 161, and 162

PHY 141 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Frank McNally
Kathryn Wirth
Kathryn.E.Wirth@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
Sun. 6-7:10pm
GSC 102
Mon. 7-8:10pm
Wed. 7-8:10pm

Sections 004/005
Prof. John Lee

Benjamin Taubner
Benjamin.O.Taubner@live.mercer.edu
GSC 220
Sun. 5-6:10pm
Tues. 6-7:10pm
Thurs. 7-8:10pm

 

PHY 142 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002
Prof. Chamaree de Silva
Trinity Brown
Trinity.Marie.Brown@live.mercer.edu

GSC 232
Sun. 7-8:10pm
Tues. 7-8:10pm
Thurs. 9-10:10pm

 

PHY 161 SI Leader SI Sessions
Section 001
Prof. Jose Balduz
Alex Meyer
Alexander.H.Meyer@live.mercer.edu

SEB 143
Sun. 5-6:10pm
Thurs. 8-9:10pm
GSC 220
Mon. 7-8:10pm

Sections 003/004
Prof. Mani Pokharel

Bradley Ford
Bradley.Dylan.Ford@live.mercer.edu
GSC 450
Sun. 6-7:10pm
GSC 232
Mon. 7-8:10pm
Wed. 7-8:10pm

 

PHY 162 SI Leader SI Sessions
Section 001
Prof. Matthew Marone
Zainil Charania
Zainil.Charania@live.mercer.edu
SEB 143
Sun. 4-5:10pm
Mon. 8-9:10pm
SEB 144
Thurs. 4-5:10pm
Sections 002/003
Prof. Jose Balduz
Mark Gomes
Mark.A.Gomes@live.mercer.edu
SEB 144
Sun. 5-6:10pm
Wed. 7-8:10pm
GSC 210
Mon. 8-9:10pm