Physics

Fall 2017 - PHY 141, PHY 142, PHY 161, and PHY 162

PHY 141 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/005
Prof. John Lee
Zain Charania
Zainil.Charania@live.mercer.edu
SEB 233
Sun. 6:00-7:10pm
EGR 203
Wed. 6:00-7:10pm
Thurs. 6:00-7:10pm

Sections 003/004
Prof. William Sams

Alex Meyer
Alexander.H.Meyer@live.mercer.edu
EGC 203
Sun. 5:00-6:10pm
EGC 209
Mon. 6:30-7:40pm
Wed. 6:30-7:40pm

 

PHY 142 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002
Prof. Chamaree de Silva
Benjamin Taubner
Benjamin.O.Taubner@live.mercer.edu

EGC 207
Sun. 7:00-8:10pm
Tue.. 7:00-8:10pm
Thurs. 9:00-10:10pm

 

PHY 161 SI Leader SI Sessions
Section 001
Prof. Mani Pokharel
Trinity Brown
Trinity.Marie.Brown@live.mercer.edu

SEB 144
Sun. 6:00-7:10pm
SEB 143
Tues. 8:00-9:10pm
Thurs. 8:00-9:10pm

Sections 002/003/004
Prof. Mani Pokharel

Shruthi Vikraman
Shruthi.Vikraman@live.mercer.edu
SEB 201
Sun. 3:00-4:10pm
Wed. 8:00-9:10pm
Thurs. 7:00-8:10pm

 

PHY 162 SI Leader SI Sessions
Section 001
Prof. Jose Balduz
Alex Waldron
Alexander.W.Waldron@live.mercer.edu
KNT 104
Sun. 5:00-6:15pm
Mon. 5:00-6:00pm
Wed. 5:00-6:15pm

Section 002
Prof. Chamaree de Silva

Kathryn Wirth
Kathryn.E.Wirth@live.mercer.edu
STN 251
Sun. 4:00-5:10pm
SEB 110
Tues. 8:00-9:10pm
Wed. 8:00-9:10pm