Physics

Spring 2019 - PHY 141, 142, 161, and 162

PHY 141 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002
Prof. Frank McNally
Kathryn Wirth
Kathryn.E.Wirth@live.mercer.edu
GSC 220
Sun. 5-6pm
Mon. 7-8pm
Wed. 7-8pm

Sections 003/004
Prof. Chamaree de Silva

Alex Meyer
Alexander.H.Meyer@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
Sun. 4-5pm
Mon. 8-9pm
Thurs. 7-8pm

 

PHY 142 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002
Prof. John Lee
Benjamin Taubner
Benjamin.O.Taubner@live.mercer.edu

GSC 102
Sun. 5-6pm
Tues. 7-8pm
Wed. 7-8pm

 

PHY 161 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002
Prof. Matthew Marone
Zainil Charania
Zainil.Charania@live.mercer.edu

GSC 103
Sun. 4-5pm
Mon. 9-10pm
Tues. 5-6pm

Sections 003/004/005
Prof. Jose Balduz

Mark Gomes
Mark.A.Gomes@live.mercer.edu

GSC 450
Sun. 3-4pm
Mon. 9-10pm
Wed. 9-10pm

 

PHY 162 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Mani Pokharel
Bradley Ford
Bradley.Dylan.Ford@live.mercer.edu
GSC 210
Sun. 6-7pm
GSC 232
Mon. 8-9pm
Thurs. 8-9pm