Physics

Spring 2018 - PHY 141, 142, 161, and 162

PHY 141 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002
Prof. John Lee
Benjamin Taubner
Benjamin.O.Taubner@live.mercer.edu
EGC 210
Sun. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Tues. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Thurs. 8:30-9:40 p.m.

Sections 003/004
Prof. Chamaree de Silva

Kathryn Wirth
Kathryn.E.Wirth@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
Sun. 5:00-6:10 p.m.
Tues. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Thurs. 8:00-9:10 p.m.

 

PHY 142 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003  
Prof. John Lee
Trinity Brown
Trinity.Marie.Brown@live.mercer.edu

EGC 110
Sun. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Wed. 8:00-9:10 p.m.
EGC 210
Mon. 7:00-8:10 p.m.

 

PHY 161 SI Leader SI Sessions
Section 001
Prof. Mani Pokharel
Phuc Le
Phuc.Hoangvinh.Le@live.mercer.edu

SEB 144
Sun. 4:00-5:10 p.m.
Tues. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
SEB 143
Wed. 7:00-8:10 p.m.

Sections 002/003
Prof. Matt Marone

Alex Meyer
Alexander.H.Meyer@live.mercer.edu
EGC 109
Sun. 5:00-6:10 p.m.
Mon. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Sections 004/005
Prof. Jose Balduz
Bradley Ford
Bradley.Dylan.Ford@live.mercer.edu
EGC 207
Sun. 4:00-5:10 p.m.
Tues. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-8:10 p.m.

 

PHY 162 SI Leader SI Sessions
Section 001/002/003
Prof. William Sams
Zainil Charania
Zainil.Charania@live.mercer.edu
EGC 203
Sun. 3:00-4:10 p.m.
Tues. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-8:10 p.m.