Chemistry

Fall 2018 - CHM 111 and CHM 221

CHM 111 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Jennifer Crawford

Emily Sokol
Emily.Elizabeth.Sokol@live.mercer.edu

GSC 103
Sun. 7-8:10pm
Thurs. 6-7:10pm
GSC 102
Tues. 6-7:10pm

Sections 004/006
Prof. Dale Moore
Hayley Harrod
Hayley.Darlene.Harrod@live.mercer.edu

GSC 102
Sun. 7-8:10pm
GSC 210
Mon. 7-8:10pm
Wed. 7-8:10pm

Sections 007/008/009
   Prof. Caryn Seney  

James Stair
James.L.Stair@live.mercer.edu
GSC 103
Sun. 4-5:10pm
Mon. 7-8:10pm
Tues. 7-8:10pm
Sections 010/011/012
Prof. Margaret Meadows
Langston Baker
Gregory.L.Baker@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
Sun. 7-8:10pm
Thurs. 8-9:10pm
GSC 103
Wed. 8-9:10pm
Sections 013/014/015
Prof. Jeffrey Hugdahl
Caroline Kittrell
Caroline.G.Kittrell@live.mercer.edu

GSC 102
Sun. 3-4:10pm
Mon. 8-9:10pm
GSC 103
Thurs. 7-8:10pm

Sections 016/017
Prof. Andrew Pounds
Leia Troop
Leia.Danielle.Troop@live.mercer.edu

GSC 450
Sun. 5-6:10pm
Wed. 8-9:10pm
Thurs. 8-9:10pm

Section 018
Prof. Emilianne Limbrick

Daniel Pham
Daniel.Minh.Pham@live.mercer.edu

GSC 450
Sun. 3-4:10pm
Tues. 7-8:10pm
Thurs. 3-4:10pm

Sections 005/019/020
Prof. Virginia Anderson

Becca Paul
Rebecca.N.Paul@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
Sun. 4:15-5:25pm
GSC 103
Mon. 4:15-5:25pm
Wed. 4:15-5:25pm
Section 021
Prof. Joseph Keene
Aditi Dave
Aditi.Ashishkumar.Dave@live.mercer.edu
GSC 102
Sun. 4-5:10pm
Thurs. 6-7:10pm
GSC 203
Tues. 6-7:10pm

 

CHM 221 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz
Brianna Stone
Brianna.Elizabeth.Stone@live.mercer.edu

GSC 450
Sun. 8-9:10pm
Tues. 8-9:10pm
GSC 103
Thurs. 8-9:10pm

Sections 004/005BOMM
Prof. David Goode
Bethany Rozeboom
Bethany.G.Rozeboom@live.mercer.edu
GSC 450
Sun. 4-5:10pm
Mon. 7-8:10pm
Wed. 7-8:10pm
Section 006
Prof. David Goode
Moriah Roycroft
Moriah.Grace.Roycroft@live.mercer.edu

GSC 232
Sun. 5-6:10pm
Thurs. 6-7:10pm
GSC 210
Tues. 6-7:10pm

Sections 007/008/009
Prof. Sylvia Bridges
Meghan Gaddis
Meghan.J.Gaddis@live.mercer.edu
GSC 210
Sun. 7-8:10pm
Mon. 7-8:10pm
Thurs. 7-8:10pm
Sections 010/011
Prof. Adam Kiefer
Perry Hicks
Lillian.Perry.Hicks@live.mercer.edu
GSC 210
Sun. 4-5:10pm
GSC 203
Wed. 7-8:10pm
Thurs. 7-8:10pm