Chemistry

Spring 2017 - CHM 112 and CHM 222

CHM 112 SI Leader SI Sessions
Section 001/002/003
Prof. Joseph Keene
Langston Baker
gregory.l.baker@live.mercer.edu
WSC 101
Sunday 4:00-5:10 p.m.
Wednesday 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Thursday 7:00-8:10 p.m. 
Section 004/005/006
Prof. Jennifer Crawford
Shruthi Vikraman
shruthi.vikraman@live.mercer.edu
WSC 204
Sunday 6:00-7:10 p.m.
Tuesday 5:30-6:40 p.m.
Thursday 6:00-7:10 p.m. 

Section 008/009
   Prof. Emilianne Limbrick    

Perry Hicks
lillian.perry.hicks@live.mercer.edu 
STN 233
Sunday 4:00-5:10 p.m.
Wednesday 7:00-8:10 p.m. 
STN 261 
Thursday 8:30-9:40 p.m
Section 010
Prof. Caryn Seney
Sumeja Aljic
sumeja.aljic@live.mercer.edu
KNT 104
Sunday 4:00-5:10 p.m.
Tuesday 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Thursday 7:00-8:10 p.m. 
Section 011
Prof. Bridget Trogden
Ghazal Ahmad
ghazal.ahmad@live.mercer.edu
KNT 304
Sunday 5:30-6:40 p.m.
Monday 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Wednesday 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Section 012
Prof. Dale Moore
Kiley Walker
kiley.e.walker@live.mercer.edu
WSC 204
Sunday 3:00-4:10 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Thursday 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Section 013
Prof. Garland Crawford
Robert Roach
robert.martin.roach@live.mercer.edu
STN 265
Sunday 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Thursday 8:00-9:10 p.m.

 

CHM 222 SI Leader SI Sessions
Section 001/002/003
Prof. Sylvia Bridges 
Michaela Baugh
michaela.k.baugh@live.mercer.edu
STN 151
Sunday 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Thursday 8:00-9:10 p.m. 
STN 152
Wednesday 8:00-9:10 p.m. 
Section 004
Prof. David Goode
Kyle Johnson
kyle.andrew.johnson@live.mercer.edu
WSC 310
Sunday 5:00-6:10 p.m.
Monday 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Tuesday 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Section 006/008
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz
Brooke Barker
brooke.lindsey.barker@live.mercer.edu
WSC 329
Sunday 4:00-5:10 p.m.
Tuesday 6:30-7:40 p.m.
Thursday 6:30-7:40 p.m. 
Section 005/007
Prof. Adam Kiefer
Cheyenne Andrew
cheyenne.sierra.andrew@live.mercer.edu
WSC 329
Sunday 4:00-5:10 p.m.
Tuesday 6:30-7:40 p.m.
Thursday 6:30-7:40 p.m.