Chemistry

Fall 2017 - CHM 111 and CHM 221

CHM 111 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/007/008/009
Prof. Caryn Seney

Supreet Raina
Supreet.K.Raina@live.mercer.edu

WSC LEC
Sun. 7:00-8:10pm
Tues. 3:30-4:40pm
Thurs. 9:00-10:10pm
Fatima Humayun
Fatima.B.Humayun@live.mercer.edu
WSC LEC
Mon. 8:00-9:10pm
Wed. 6:00-7:10pm
Thurs. 6:00-7:10pm
Sections 002/010/011/012
Prof. Jeff Hugdahl
Austin Granger
Austin.Chase.Granger@live.mercer.edu
WSC 204
Sun. 4:00-5:10pm
Tues. 7:00-8:10pm
Thurs. 7:00-8:10pm
Manvi Manyam
Manvitha.Saisri.Manyam@live.mercer.edu
WSC 204
Sun. 2:00-3:10pm
Mon. 8:30-9:40pm
Wed. 8:30-9:40pm

Sections 003/004/005/006
   Prof. Emilianne Limbrick    

Langston Baker
Gregory.L.Baker@live.mercer.edu
WSC 329
Sun. 3:00-4:10pm
Mon. 6:00-7:10pm
Wed. 5:00-6:10pm
Kyle Johnson
Kyle.Andrew.Johnson@live.mercer.edu
EGC 210
Sun. 6:00-7:10pm
EGC 203
Tue. 8:00-9:10pm
Wed. 8:00-9:10pm
Sections 013/014
Prof. Joseph Keene
Aditi Dave
Aditi.Ashishkumar.Dave@live.mercer.edu
KNT 100
Sun. 5:00-6:10pm
Tues. 7:00-8:10pm
Thurs. 7:00-8:10pm
Sections 015/022
Prof. Garland Crawford
Lauren Fowler
Lauren.Michelle.Fowler@live.mercer.edu
SEB 143
Sun. 5:00-6:10pm
Mon. 5:00-6:10pm
Wed. 5:00-6:10pm
Sections 016/017/018
Prof. Andrew Pounds
Brianna Stone
Brianna.Elizabeth.Stone@live.mercer.edu
WSC 329
Sun. 7:00-8:10pm
Tues. 8:00-9:10pm
Thurs. 8:00-9:10pm
Sections 020/021
Prof. Dale Moore
James Stair
James.L.Stair@live.mercer.edu
KNT 108
Sun. 4:00-5:10pm
Mon. 6:00-7:10pm
Wed. 6:00-7:10pm

 

CHM 221 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Sylvia Bridges 
Matt Halbert
Matthew.E.Halbert@live.mercer.edu
KNT 210
Sun. 4:00-5:10pm
Mon. 7:00-8:10pm
Wed. 7:00-8:10pm
Sections 004/005
Prof. Adam Kiefer
Brooke Barker
Brooke.Lindsey.Barker@live.mercer.edu
WSC 310
Sun. 9:00-10:10pm
Wed. 7:00-8:10pm
Thurs. 7:00-8:10pm
Sections 006/007/008
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz
Keegan Moody
Keegan.H.Moody@live.mercer.edu
WSC LEC
Sun. 4:00-5:10pm
Tues. 9:00-10:10pm
Wed. 9:00-10:10pm
Sections 009/010/011
Prof. David Goode
Robert Roach
Robert.Martin.Roach@live.mercer.edu
SEB 143
Sun. 8:00-9:10pm
Mon. 8:00-9:10pm
Wed. 8:00-9:10pm