Chemistry

Spring 2020 - CHM 112 and CHM 222

Due to the University's response to COVID-19, which can be read here, all in-person SI sessions have been suspended through April 3, 2020. SI sessions will be held online beginning Sunday, March 22. Please contact your SI leader or the ARC for more information. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thanks for bearing with us!

 

CHM 112 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/012
Prof. Emilianne Limbrick

Daniel Pham
Daniel.Minh.Pham@live.mercer.edu

GSC 203
Sun. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Mon. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-8:00 p.m.

Sections 003/004
   Prof. Dale Moore
Jaila Lewis
Jaila.D.Lewis@live.mercer.edu

GSC 203
Sun. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Wed. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Thurs. 8:00-9:00 p.m.

Sections 005/006
Prof. Caryn Seney
Gabrielle Tibbetts
Gabrielle.M.Tibbetts@live.mercer.edu
GSC 103
Sun. 5:00-6:00 p.m.
Wed. 5:00-6:00 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Sections 007/008/013
Prof. Joseph Keene
Langston Baker
Gregory.L.Baker@live.mercer.edu

GSC 203
Sun. 5:00-6:00 p.m.
GSC 102
Wed. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
GSC 103
Thurs. 9:00-10:00 p.m.

Sections 009/010/011
Prof. Jennifer Crawford

Hayley Harrod
Hayley.Darlene.Harrod@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
Sun. 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Tues. 9:00-10:00 p.m.
Thurs. 9:00-10:00 p.m.
Section 014
Prof. Jeffrey Hugdahl
Carolyn Cafro
Carolyn.B.Cafro@live.mercer.edu
GSC 450
Sun. 5:00-6:00 p.m.
Wed. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-8:00 p.m.

 

CHM 222 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Sylvia Bridges
Caroline Kittrell
Caroline.G.Kittrell@live.mercer.edu

GSC 103
Sun. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Mon. 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Wed. 7:00-8:00 p.m.

Sections 004/005
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz
Ashton Rohrschneider
Ashton.L.Rohrschneider@live.mercer.edu

GSC 102
Mon. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
GSC 103
Tues. 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Wed. 8:00-9:00 p.m.

Section 006
Prof. David Goode
Alaina Dawson
Alaina.G.Dawson@live.mercer.edu
GSC 450
Sun. 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Mon. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Wed. 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Sections 007/008
Prof. Margaret Meadows
Brittany Dorsey
Brittany.A.Dorsey@live.mercer.edu
GSC 103
Mon. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Tues. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Thurs. 8:00-9:00 p.m.