Chemistry

Spring 2018 - CHM 112 and CHM 222

CHM 112 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Joseph Keene

Austin Granger
Austin.Chase.Granger@live.mercer.edu

GSC 203
Mon. 7:30-8:40 p.m.
Wed. 7:30-8:40 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-8:10 p.m.

Sections 004/005
Prof. Caryn Seney
Sumeja Aljic
Sumeja.Aljic@live.mercer.edu

GSC 102
Sun. 3:00-4:10 p.m.
Mon. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Wed. 7:00-8:10 p.m.

Sections 006/007
   Prof. Emilianne Limbrick  

Langston Baker
Gregory.L.Baker@live.mercer.edu
GSC 102
Sun. 5:00-6:10 p.m.
Tues. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Sections 008
Prof. Jeff Hugdahl
Brianna Stone
Brianna.Elizabeth.Stone@live.mercer.edu
GSC 450
Sun. 3:00-4:10 p.m.
Tues. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Sections 009/011
Prof. Dale Moore
Aditi Dave
Aditi.Ashishkumar.Dave@live.mercer.edu

KNT 100
Sun. 5:00-6:10 p.m.
Tues. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
KNT 210
Wed. 7:00-8:10 p.m.

Sections 010
Prof. Andrew Pounds
James Stair
James.L.Stair@live.mercer.edu

KNT 108
Mon. 7:30-8:40 p.m.
Wed. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-8:10 p.m.

Sections 012/013
Prof. Sylvia Bridges

Manvi Manyam
Manvitha.Saisri.Manyam@live.mercer.edu

GSC 220
Sun. 4:00-5:10 p.m.
Wed. 7:00-8:10 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-810 p.m.

 

CHM 222 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002
Prof. Sylvia Bridges 
Matt Halbert
Matthew.E.Halbert@live.mercer.edu

KNT 304
Sun. 3:00-4:10 p.m.
Tues. 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Thurs. 8:00-9:10 p.m.

Sections 003
Prof. Adam Kiefer
Ruchi Shah
Ruchi.Chetan.Shah@live.mercer.edu
GSC 450
Sun. 6:00-7:10 p.m.
Mon. 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Wed. 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Sections 004/005
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz
Robert Roach
Robert.Martin.Roach@live.mercer.edu

GSC 220
Sun. 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Mon. 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Wed. 8:00-9:10 p.m.

Sections 006
Prof. David Goode
Kyle Johnson
Kyle.Andrew.Johnson@live.mercer.edu
GSC 103
Mon. 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Tues. 8:00-9:10 p.m.
Thurs. 8:00-9:10 p.m.