Chemistry

Spring 2019 - CHM 112 and CHM 222

CHM 112 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Joseph Keene

James Stair
James.L.Stair@live.mercer.edu

GSC 203
Sun. 8-9pm
Mon. 9-10pm
Wed. 9-10pm

Sections 004/005/006
Prof. Jennifer Crawford
Hayley Harrod
Hayley.Darlene.Harrod@live.mercer.edu

GSC 103
Sun. 8-9pm
Tues. 8-9pm
Wed. 8-9pm

Sections 007/008/014
   Prof. Caryn Seney  

Brianna Stone
Brianna.Elizabeth.Stone@live.mercer.edu
GSC 102
Sun. 8-9pm
Mon. 8-9pm
Wed. 8-9pm
Section 009
Prof. Jeffrey Hugdahl
Daniel Pham
Daniel.Minh.Pham@live.mercer.edu
GSC 220
Sun. 3-4pm
Mon. 3-4pm
Wed. 3-4pm
Sections 010/011
Prof. Dale Moore
Langston Baker
Gregory.L.Baker@live.mercer.edu

GSC 232
Sun. 5-6pm
Tues. 7-8pm
Wed. 7-8pm

Sections 012/013
Prof. Virginia Anderson
Bethany Rozeboom
Bethany.G.Rozeboom@live.mercer.edu

GSC 220
Sun. 4-5pm
Mon. 8-9pm
Wed. 8-9pm

 

CHM 222 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Sylvia Bridges
Meghan Gaddis
Meghan.J.Gaddis@live.mercer.edu

GSC 102
Sun. 4-5pm
Mon. 7-8pm
Tues. 8-9pm

Sections 004/005
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz
Perry Hicks
Lillian.Perry.Hicks@live.mercer.edu

GSC 450
Sun. 5-6pm
Tues. 8-9pm
Wed. 8-9pm

Sections 006/007
Prof. Margaret Meadows
Steven Lafayette
Steven.N.Lafayette@live.mercer.edu
GSC 232
Sun. 6-7pm
Thurs. 9-10pm
GSC 450
Tues. 7-8pm
Section 008
Prof. David Goode
Keegan Moody
Keegan.H.Moody@live.mercer.edu
GSC 220
Sun. 9-10pm
Tues. 9-10pm
Thurs. 9-10pm