Chemistry

Spring 2021 - CHM 112 and CHM 222

*Denotes an online session; contact your SI leader for the Zoom meeting link

CHM 112 SI Leader SI Sessions
Section 001
Prof. Emilianne Limbrick

Samantha Gonski
samantha.k.gonski@live.mercer.edu

GSC 102
Sun. 5:00-6:00 p.m.
*Mon. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Wed. 7:00-8:00 p.m.

Sections 002/003
   Prof. Dale Moore
Gabrielle Tibbetts
gabrielle.m.tibbetts@live.mercer.edu

GSC 203
*Sun. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Mon. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Wed. 7:00-8:00 p.m.

Sections 004/005
Prof. Caryn Seney
Jaila Lewis
jaila.d.lewis@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
Sun. 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Mon. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Thurs. 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Section 006
Prof. Andrew Pounds
Jackson Sundgren
jackson.kyle.sundgren@live.mercer.edu

GSC 210
*Sun. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Mon. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Thurs. 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Sections 007/008
Prof. Joseph Keene

Harsh Singh
harshvardhan.singh@live.mercer.edu

GSC 102
*Sun. 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Tues. 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Thurs. 8:00-9:00 p.m.

Sections 009/010/011
Prof. Jennifer Crawford
Gwenevere Wrye
gwenevere.o.wrye@live.mercer.edu
GSC 103
Sun. 6:00-7:00 p.m.
*Mon. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Sections 012/013
Prof. Kerry Strickland
Katherine Nguyen
khue.huynhphuong.nguyen@live.mercer.edu
GSC 103
*Sun. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Tues. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Thurs. 8:00-9:00 p.m.

Section 014
Prof. Jeffrey Hugdahl

Madelyn Majewski
madelyn.ann.majewski@live.mercer.edu

SEB 144
Sun. 5:00-6:00 p.m.
Wed. 7:00-8:00 p.m.
*Thurs. 8:00-9:00 p.m.

 

CHM 222 SI Leader SI Sessions
Sections 001/002/003
Prof. Sylvia Bridges
Alanna Pimenta
alanna.g.pimenta@live.mercer.edu

GSC 203
*Sun. 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Wed. 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Thurs. 8:00-9:00 p.m.

Sections 004/005
Prof. Kevin Bucholtz
Liz Weinkauf
lauri.elizabeth.weinkauf@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
*Sun. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Tues. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Wed. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Sections 006
Prof. David Goode
Alaina Dawson
alaina.g.dawson@live.mercer.edu

GSC 102
Sun. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Tues. 8:00-9:00 p.m.
*Thurs. 7:00-8:00 p.m.

Sections 007/008
Prof. Margaret Meadows
Nathan Cagle
nathan.d.cagle@live.mercer.edu
GSC 203
*Tues. 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Wed. 5:00-6:00 p.m.
Thurs. 5:00-6:00 p.m.